At the 2018 SIWA Annual General Meeting held at the Conrad Hotel on March 22, 2018, SIWA members voted to approve the Executive Committee slate presented by the Nominating Committee. The newly elected members of the Executive Committee, effective May 1, are:

President: Robin Carney

Board Admin: Laura Engerman

Vice President: Johanna Widmann

Vice President: Alexa Dodson

Vice President: Bockhee Lee

Treasurer: Vibha Mehta

Treasurer: Nicolette (Nicky) Skyers